EXCELLENT: Hanif-ur-Rehman C.C out. Al-Hussani C.C is new United Super League T20 (3rd Edition) Cricket Tournament Champion. Faizan (Al-Hussani C.C) Best Batsman of 3rd USL T20 Cricket Tournament & Man of the Match – Final. Shahzaib Masood (Hanif-ur-Rehman C.C) Best Bowler of 3rd USL T20 Cricket Tournament. Rana Aijaz (Karachi United Cricket Club) Man of the Tournament at Nazeer Hussain Gym. Cricket Ground, Karachi here.

In Final: Al-Hussani C.C win the toss & elect to bat first & scored 173/4 in 20 overs. Major contribution coming from Faizan (52 Runs off 38 Balls) with 3(4s) & 2(6s) and Ammar Iqbal (51 Runs off 25 Balls) with 7(4s) & 2(6s) after that Daniyal hitting hard & scored (22 Runs off 12 Balls) with 1(4s) & 1(6s). Shahzad claimed 2 wickets. In reply. Hanif-ur-Rehman C.C scored 152/9 in 20 overs. Major contribution coming from Yaseen (49 Runs off 40 Balls) with 1(4s) & 2(6s) and Muhammad Hussain (33 Runs off 24 Balls) with 1(6s). Daniyal claimed 3 wickets.

Results: Al-Hussani C.C win by 21 runs

View full score card: https://cricketkarachi.com/event/al-hussani-cc-hanif-ur-rehman-c-c/

Dated: 02.01.2020